About the Consortium
Research Plan
Consortium Members
Advisory Panel
Executive Summary
Technical Report
Press Releases




AIR - RAND - PACE - WestEd - EdSource

American Institutes
for Research (AIR)


1791 Arastradero Rd.
Palo Alto, CA
94304-1337
(tel) 650-493-3550
(fax) 650-858-0958
George Bohrnstedt
650-843-8104
650-843-8176 (fax)
gbohrnstedt@air.org

Jamie Shkolnik
650-843-8241
jshkolnik@air.org


Ed Schrufer
650-843-8118
eschrufer@air.org
RAND

1700 Main St.
Santa Monica, CA
90407-2138
(tel) 310-393-0411
(fax) 310-393-4818
Brian Stecher
310-393-0411 ext. 6579
brian_stecher@rand.org

Daniel McCaffrey
310-393-0411 ext. 6735
daniel_mccaffrey@rand.org

Georges Vernez
310-393-0411 ext. 6211
georges_vernez@rand.org

Cathleen Stasz
310-393-0411 ext. 6326
cathleen_stasz@rand.org

Dominic Brewer
310-393-0411 ext. 7694
dominic_brewer@rand.org

Robert Reichardt
310-393-0411 ext. 7383
robert_reichardt@rand.org

Tammi Chun
310-393-0411 ext. 7595
tammi_chun@rand.org

PACE

Sacramento
Berkeley
Stanford
Jerry Hayward
Director
801 12th Street, Suite 260
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-441-5062
hayward@ns.net
Mike Kirst
Stanford University
School of Education
Stanford, CA 94305
650-723-4412
mwk@leland.stanford.edu
WestEd

730 Harrison St.
San Francisco, CA
94107
(tel) 415-565-3000
(fax) 415-512-2024
Joan McRobbie
415-615-3169
jmcrobb@wested.org

Priya Armstrong
415-615-3198
parmstrr@wested.org

Christian Holden
415-615-3148
cholden@wested.org

 

EdSource

4151 Middlefield Rd.
Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA
94303-4743
(tel) 650-857-9604
Trish Williams
twilliams@edsource.org

Lisa Carlos
lcarlos@edsource.org

Jackie Teague
jteague@edsource.org