About the Consortium
Research Plan
Consortium Members
Advisory Panel
Summary of Findings
Technical Report
Press Releases



AIR - RAND - PACE - WestEd - EdSource - CERC

American Institutes
for Research (AIR)


PO Box 1113
1791 Arastradero Rd.
Palo Alto, CA
94302-1113
(tel) 650-493-3550
(fax) 650-858-0958
George Bohrnstedt
650-843-8104
650-843-8176 (fax)
gbohrnstedt@air-ca.org

Kent Harber
650-843-8169
kharber@air-ca.org

Roger Levine
650-843-8160
rlevine@air-ca.org

Tom Parrish
650-493-3550
tparrish@air-ca.org

Kathy Maher
650-843-8142
kmaher@air-ca.org

Edwin Perez
650-843-8172
eperez@air-ca.org

Mary Anne Arcilla
650-843-8178
marcilla@air-ca.org

Mary Rauner
650-843-8124
mrauner@air-ca.org

Beverly Farr
650-843-8197
bfarr@air-ca.org

Marian Eaton
650-843-8171
meaton@air-ca.org

Mette Huberman
650-843-8174
mhuberman@air-ca.org

Victor Kuo
650-843-8153
vkuo@air-ca.org

RAND

1700 Main St.
Santa Monica, CA
90407-2138
(tel) 310-393-0411
(fax) 310-393-4818
Brian Stecher
310-393-0411 ext. 6579
brian_stecher@rand.org

Daniel McCaffrey
310-393-0411 ext. 6735
daniel_mccaffrey@rand.org

Georges Vernez
310-393-0411 ext. 6211
georges_vernez@rand.org

Cathleen Stasz
310-393-0411 ext. 6326
cathleen_stasz@rand.org

Dominic Brewer
310-393-0411 ext. 7694
dominic_brewer@rand.org

Robert Reichardt
310-393-0411 ext. 7383
robert_reichardt@rand.org

Beverly Weidmer
310-393-0411 ext. 6788
beverly_weidmer@rand.org

PACE

Sacramento
Berkeley
Stanford
Jerry Hayward
Director
1130 K Street, Room 210
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-441-5062
hayward@ns.net

Elizabeth Burr
School of Education, UC Berkeley
3653 Tolman Hall
Berkeley, CA 94729-1670
510-642-7223
(fax) 510-642-9148
elizburr@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Mike Kirst
Stanford University
School of Education
Stanford, CA 94305
650-723-4412
mwk@leland.stanford.edu

Diana Smith
School of Education, UC Berkeley
3653 Tolman Hall
Berkeley, CA 94729-1670
510-642-7223
(fax) 510-642-9148
dlsmith@uclink4.berkeley.edu

WestEd

730 Harrison St.
San Francisco, CA
94107
(tel) 415-565-3000
(fax) 415-512-2024
Joan McRobbie
415-565-3069
jmcrobb@wested.org

Ann Wallgren
415-565-3060
awallgr@wested.org

Christian Holden
415-565-3048
cholden@wested.org

 

EdSource

4151 Middlefield Rd.
Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA
94303-4743
(tel) 650-857-9604
Trish Williams
twilliams@edsource.org

Lisa Carlos
lcarlos@edsource.org

 
California Education
Research Cooperative
(CERC)


School of Education
University of California,
Riverside
Riverside, CA
92521-1028
(tel) 909-787-3026
Doug Mitchell
mitchell@mail.ucr.edu